jump to navigation

Finally I bought my iPhone 3G February 13, 2009

Posted by erpalm in iPhone, Newstuff.
trackback

Finally after I came back from HK, I used my government given NT$3600 to buy my black iPhone 3G. I had hot-sync with my laptop computer and it can works with same iTunes account. Basically iPhone differs from iPod Touch by build-in camera , microphone, and 3G cellular phone. But for blogger likes me can takes pictures from iPhone and immediately posted on blog via WiFi or 3G simultaneously. This is excellent when travel aboard where there is free WiFi at international airport. But what I really think of iPhone is that “All in one” function. Camera , voice recorder, MP3, video player, radio boardcast, writing notes, drawing pictures, surfing internet, getting email, playing a lot of addicted games, locking up personal passwords. Before I was using PDA but it cannot dial as a phone and it will crashed very often. iPhone is just perfect to replace all PDA before.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

