jump to navigation

Maximum of 9 pages only January 9, 2009

Posted by erpalm in Blog, iPod Touch.
Tags:
trackback

There is maximum of 9 pages that can add applications in my iPod Touch (or iPhone). There are a total of 16 basic applications inside orginial that can not be deleted. That’s means 16 x 9 { 1 page can add 16 applications}=144 + 4 button [mobile space in bottom]=148 total -16 basic = finally 132 available spaces. All I had to do is to try to add some lite or free applications , then try to work ,select , play and finally delete those I don’t want and save the available space for some new ones in the future. And that’s remind me of the days with a PDA several years ago. My iPod Touch is already a part of my daily life include working and leisure time.

Send and wriiten via my iTouch.
2009/1/9 1600

Comments»

1. iPhone Newsline » Blog Archive » Maxium of 9 pages only - January 10, 2009

[…] Read the original here:  Maxium of 9 pages only […]


Leave a comment