jump to navigation

I drown my PDA. January 18, 2007

Posted by erpalm in PDA.
trackback

Recently I came back from HK and forget to take out my PDA from my travel bag and let it immersed with water to wash in the next morning. When I alert to find my PDA and it is too late , it was already drowning in water for the whole night. I turned it to Sony for repair but they reply that it had already “expired”. They tell me to buy a new one rather to repair. The PDA is the last model by Sony TH55 and Sony had exit from PDA manufacture line few years ago, now I can buy is only from PalmOne. I missed my database in my PDA, all I remained is in the Sony Duo Pro memory stick. I have not decided whether to buy a new PDA or buy a second hand PDA from the internet.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

